Timetable

Sea Trips - Come and see the seals!

This trip lasts roughly 4.5 hours and takes you through the Grand Sluice lock then downstream through historic Boston on the River Haven. We pass the Boston Barrier, the port, any commercial shipping and the fishing fleet on our way to the estuary and into the Wash. Finally we nose up the River Welland to see the bold colony of seals as well as an abundance of birdlife before returning home. Whilst onboard passengers can buy a hot drink and a snack from the galley or treat yourself to a tipple from the bar. Bring your binoculars to make the most of this trip.

Tickets:
  1. Adults: £20.00
  2. OAPs: £18.50
  3. Under 16s: £15.00
  • Wednesday, 15th April 2020 – 10:00
  • Friday, 1st May 2020 – 10:15
  • Sunday, 17th May 2020 – 13:00
  • Saturday, 30th May 2020 – 10:00
  • Saturday, 13th June 2020 – 09:45
  • Sunday, 14th June 2020 – 11:00
  • Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 09:45
  • Sunday, 12th July 2020 – 09:00
  • Friday, 17th July 2020 – 14:15
  • Thursday, 30th July 2020 – 12:45
  • Tuesday, 11th August 2020 – 09:00
  • Friday, 14th August 2020 – 12:30
  • Saturday, 15th August 2020 – 13:45
  • Friday, 28th August 2020 – 12:30
  • Friday, 11th September 2020 – 10:00
  • Friday, 25th September 2020 – 11:00
  • Sunday, 11th October 2020 – 11:15
  • Saturday, 24th October 2020 – 10:45

Sunday Carvery Cruises

Enjoy a short cruise up the river to the Malcolm Arms Pub for a delicious, homemade, 2 course Sunday Roast. There is a 200 yard walk from the Boat to the pub. Running every Sunday from 19th April until 25th October.

The boat leaves from Boston at 11.30am
The boat departs Anton's Gowt at 2pm, returning to Boston 2.30pm
Unfortunately, this trip is not suitable for wheelchairs.

Tickets:
  1. Adults & OAPs: £20.00
  2. Under 16s: £14.00
  • Sunday, 19th April 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 26th April 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 3rd May 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 10th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 17th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 24th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 31st May 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 7th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 14th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 21st June 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 5th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 12th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 19th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 26th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 2nd August 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 9th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 16th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 23rd August 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 30th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 6th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 13th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 20th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 27th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 4th October 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 11th October 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 18th October 2020 – 11:30
  • Sunday, 25th October 2020 – 11:30

Wednesday Carvery Cruises

Another opportunity to enjoy a 2-course carvery at the Malcolm Arms. Running every week from 6th May until 26th September.

The boat leaves Boston at 11.30am
The boat departs Anton's Gowt at 1.45pm returning to Boston at 2.15pm
Unfortunately, this trip is not suitable for wheelchairs.

Tickets:
  1. Adults & OAPs: £18.50
  2. Under 16s: £13.00
  • Wednesday, 6th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 20th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 27th May 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 10th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 17th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 24th June 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 1st July 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 8th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 15th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 29th July 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 5th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 12th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 19th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 26th August 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 9th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 16th September 2020 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 – 11:30

Sunday Afternoon River Cruises

Top off the weekend with a short river trip. Running every Sunday from 19th April until 25th October. 3pm to 4.30 pm

Tickets:
  1. Adults: £8.00
  2. OAPs & Under 16s: £7.00
  3. Under 2: Free
  4. Family Ticket: 2 adults, 2 children £25.00
  • Sunday, 19th April 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 26th April 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 3rd May 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 10th May 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 17th May 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 24th May 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 31st May 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 7th June 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 14th June 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 21st June 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 5th July 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 12th July 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 19th July 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 26th July 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 2nd August 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 9th August 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 16th August 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 23rd August 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 30th August 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 6th September 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 13th September 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 20th September 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 27th September 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 4th October 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 11th October 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 18th October 2020 – 15:00
  • Sunday, 25th October 2020 – 15:00

Wednesday Market Day River Cruises

A leisurely, short river cruise upstream running every week from 6th May to 26th September. 2.30pm – 3.30pm

Tickets:
  1. Adults: £8.00
  2. OAPs & Under 16s: £7.00
  3. Under 2: Free
  4. Family Ticket: 2 adults, 2 children £25.00
  • Wednesday, 6th May 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 20th May 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 27th May 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 10th June 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 17th June 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 24th June 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 1st July 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 8th July 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 15th July 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 29th July 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 5th August 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 12th August 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 19th August 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 26th August 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 9th September 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 16th September 2020 – 14:30
  • Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 – 14:30

Cruises to and from Lincoln on board Prince George

Leaving Boston at 9am from the Sluice Bridge, with bacon rolls on departure, we head up river through two locks, arriving between 3pm and 4pm in Brayford Pool, enjoying a ploughman's lunch along the way. The return journey sails from the Harbourmaster’s office on Brayford pool at 10.30am, arriving in Boston between 4.30pm and 5.30pm. £30 per head, one way only.

Tickets:
  1. Includes food and soft drinks: £30.00
  • Saturday, 20th June 2020 – 09:00 Boston-Lincoln
  • Monday, 20th July 2020 – 09:00 Boston-Lincoln
  • Thursday, 20th August 2020 – 09:00 Boston-Lincoln
  • Sunday, 21st June 2020 – 10:30 Lincoln-Boston
  • Tuesday, 21st July 2020 – 10:30 Lincoln-Boston
  • Friday, 21st August 2020 – 10:30 Lincoln-Boston

All trips depart from:

Sluice Bridge
Witham Bank East
Boston
PE21 9JU

Book your next adventure today!

Book Online